About Us

A hard-working team of scholars, practitioners, artists, and theatre-makers from all over the country comprise our board of officers.

Our Officers

Jessica Del Vecchio
Niki Tulk
Lindsay Cummings
Kristen Rogers
Erin Kaplan

President

Assistant Professor of Theatre, James Madison University

delvecjs@jmu.edu

Vice President and Pre-Conference Planner

Assistant Professor Theatre
Performing Arts

Alfred University

tulk@alfred.edu

Immediate Past President

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

Secretary and Treasurer

Assistant Professor of Drama, Austin Community College

krrogers78@gmail.com

Conference Planner

Doctoral Candidate in Theatre & Performance Studies,

University of Colorado Boulder

Winter Phong

Conference Planner 

Assistant Professor of Arts Administration,

Oklahoma State University

 winter.phong@okstate.edu

Jen-Scott Mobley

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Assistant Professor of Theatre, East Carolina University

jenscottmob@gmail.com

Maya Roth

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Associate Professor of Theatre, Georgetown University

mer46@georgetown.edu

Elaine Molinaro

Jane Chambers Assistant 

Artistic Director, Culture Connection Theater

Megan Stahl

Student Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Lecturer in Theatre, Boston College

megan.stahl@bc.edu

Hannah Fazio
Grace Overbeke
Claudia Rene Wier
Lindsay Cummings
Rosemary Malague

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Candidate in the School of Theatre,

Florida State University

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Student in Interdisciplinary Theatre and Drama, Northwestern University

graceoverbeke2018@u.northwestern.edu

Communications Director

Independent Scholar

Ph.D. Theatre and Performance Studies

claudiawier@gmail.com

Advocate Member at Large

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

Awards Committee Chair

Program Director and Senior Lecture in Theatre Arts, University of Pennsylvania

rmalague@sas.upenn.edu

Lynn Deboeck

Outreach and Development Coordinator

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theatre, University of Utah

lynn.deboeck@utah.edu

Barbara Parisi

Advocate Member at

Large

Professor of Communication Studies, Performance Studies and Theatre,

Long Island University

barbara.parisi@liu.edu

Women & Theatre Program

Become a part of the conversation.