About Us

A hard-working team of scholars, practitioners, artists, and theatre-makers from all over the country comprise our board of officers.

Our Officers

Jessica Del Vecchio

President

Assistant Professor of Theatre, James Madison University

delvecjs@jmu.edu

Lisa Sloan

Vice President and Pre-Conference Planner

Pride Center of Staten Island

lisaasloan@gmail.com

Lindsay Cummings

Immediate Past President

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

Kristen Rogers

Secretary and Treasurer

Assistant Professor of Drama, Austin Community College

krrogers78@gmail.com

Bethany Wood

Conference Planner 

Assistant Professor of Theatre, Southwest Baptist University

b-perkins@msn.com

Jessica Brater

Conference Planner 

Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance, Montclair State University

braterj@montclair.edu

Jen-Scott Mobley

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Assistant Professor of Theatre, East Carolina University

jenscottmob@gmail.com

Maya Roth

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Associate Professor of Theatre, Georgetown University

mer46@georgetown.edu

Elaine Molinaro

Jane Chambers Assistant 

Artistic Director, Culture Connection Theater

Megan Stahl

Student Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Lecturer in Theatre, Boston College

megan.stahl@bc.edu

Laura Baglereau

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Candidate in Performance as Public Practice, University of Texas at Austin

lebaggs@utexas.edu

Grace Overbeke

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Student in Interdisciplinary Theatre and Drama, Northwestern University

graceoverbeke2018@u.northwestern.edu

Sarah Orem

Communications Director

Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow in the Humanities, University of California Irvine

sorem@uci.edu

Ann Elizabeth Armstrong

Advocate Member at Large

Associate Professor of Theatre, Miami University

armstra@miamiOH.edu

Rosemary Malague

Awards Committee Chair

Program Director and Senior Lecture in Theatre Arts, University of Pennsylvania

rmalague@sas.upenn.edu

Lynn Deboeck

Outreach and Development Coordinator

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theatre, University of Utah

lynn.deboeck@utah.edu

Women & Theatre Program

Become a part of the conversation.