About Us

A hard-working team of scholars, practitioners, artists, and theatre-makers from all over the country comprise our board of officers.

Our Officers

tulk.jpg
Niki Tulk
Erin Kaplan
jdv.jpg
Jessica Del Vecchio
AliciaJay.jpg
Alicia Jay
s200_megan.stahl.jpg
Megan Stahl

President

Teaching Faculty, Department of Music, Theatre and Dance at Plymouth State University

Niki.Tulk@plymouth.edu

Vice President and Pre-Conference Planner

Lecturer, Department of Theatre & Dance
Farrand & Creative Minds Residential Academic Programs, 
The University of Colorado Boulder
erin.kaplan@colorado.edu

Immediate Past President

Assistant Professor of Theatre, James Madison University

delvecjs@jmu.edu

Treasurer

Instructor, Indiana State University

alicia.jay@indstate.edu

Conference Co-Planner

Lecturer in Theatre, Boston College

megan.stahl@bc.edu

Winter Phong

Conference Co-Planner 

Assistant Professor of Arts Administration,

Oklahoma State University

 winter.phong@okstate.edu

MobleyJ[1].jpg
Jen-Scott Mobley

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Assistant Professor of Theatre, East Carolina University

jenscottmob@gmail.com

MayaRoth.jpg
Maya Roth

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Associate Professor of Theatre, Georgetown University

mer46@georgetown.edu

c-AprilSigmanMarx__AprilSigmanMarxheadshot2021.3_1620262826726.jpg
April Sigman-Marx

Student Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Founding Artistic Director, Thumbprint Studios

april@thumbprintstudios.com

Rollie 1.jpg
Emily Rollie

Awards Committee Chair

Associate Professor, Central Washington University

erollie@gmail.com

IMG_7047.jpg
Kate Busselle

Communications Director

Assistant Professor of Movement and Stage Combat, University of Oklahoma

kbusselle@ou.edu

Hannah Fazio

Graduate Student Coordinator

PhD Candidate in the School of Theatre,

Florida State University

hannahereandnow@gmail.com

Drama_Cummings-edit-517x450_0.jpg
Lindsay Cummings

Advocate Member at Large

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

1566534556640.jpg
Barbara Parisi
Joan Lipkin

Advocate Member at

Large

Professor of Communication Studies, Performance Studies and Theatre,

Long Island University

barbara.parisi@liu.edu

Activist Member at

Large

Artistic Director, That Uppity Theatre Company

joan.lipkin@gmail.com