top of page

About Us

A hard-working team of scholars, practitioners, artists, and theatre-makers from all over the country comprise our board of officers.

Our Officers

tulk.jpg
Niki Tulk
IMG_9249.jpg
Erin Kaplan
s200_megan.stahl.jpg
Megan Stahl
Fazio H.jpg
Hannah Fazio

President

Teaching Faculty, Department of Music, Theatre and Dance at Plymouth State University

Niki.Tulk@plymouth.edu

IMG_7047.jpg
Kate Busselle

Vice President and Pre-Conference Planner

Assistant Professor of Critical Theory, Dramatic Literature, and Practice 
California State University, Sacramento

erin.kaplan@csus.edu

Rollie 1.jpg
Emily Rollie

Conference Co-Planner

Associate Professor of Theater at Boston Conservatory at Berklee

mstahl@berklee.edu

Conference Co-Planner 

PhD Candidate in the School of Theatre,

Florida State University

hannahhereandnow@gmail.com

Melissa Lin Sturges.jpg
Munoz_Grace_2021-8813_edited.jpg
Melissa Lin Sturges
Grace Muñoz
Mobley HS 2.jpg

Communications Director

Assistant Professor of Movement and Stage Combat, University of Oklahoma

kbusselle@ou.edu

MayaRoth.jpg

Awards Committee Chair

Associate Professor, Central Washington University

erollie@gmail.com

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Student, School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies; University of Maryland

sturgesm@umd.edu

Graduate Student Representative 

grace.munoz@indstate.edu

DelVecchio-ArmsCrossed.jpg
Jen-Scott Mobley
Maya Roth

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Assistant Professor of Theatre, East Carolina University

jenscottmob@gmail.com

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Associate Professor of Theatre, Georgetown University

mer46@georgetown.edu

Jessica Del Vecchio

Immediate Past President

Assistant Professor of Theatre, James Madison University

delvecjs@jmu.edu

Drama_Cummings-edit-517x450_0.jpg
1566534556640.jpg
JoanLipkinHeadshot (1).jpg
Lindsay Cummings

Advocate Member at Large

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

Barbara Parisi
Joan Lipkin

Advocate Member at

Large

Professor of Communication Studies, Performance Studies and Theatre,

Long Island University

barbara.parisi@liu.edu

Activist Member at

Large

Artistic Director, That Uppity Theatre Company

joan.lipkin@gmail.com

bottom of page