About Us

A hard-working team of scholars, practitioners, artists, and theatre-makers from all over the country comprise our board of officers.

Our Officers

jdv.jpg
Jessica Del Vecchio
Niki Tulk
Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 6.28.37 PM.png
Lindsay Cummings
krogers_hs2018.jpg
Kristen Rogers
kaplan.jpg
Erin Kaplan

President

Assistant Professor of Theatre, James Madison University

delvecjs@jmu.edu

Vice President and Pre-Conference Planner

Assistant Professor Theatre
Performing Arts

Alfred University

tulk@alfred.edu

Immediate Past President

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

Secretary and Treasurer

Assistant Professor of Drama, Austin Community College

krrogers78@gmail.com

Conference Planner

Doctoral Candidate in Theatre & Performance Studies,

University of Colorado Boulder

Winter Phong

Conference Planner 

Assistant Professor of Arts Administration,

Oklahoma State University

 winter.phong@okstate.edu

MobleyJ[1].jpg
Jen-Scott Mobley

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Assistant Professor of Theatre, East Carolina University

jenscottmob@gmail.com

MayaRoth.jpg
Maya Roth

Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Associate Professor of Theatre, Georgetown University

mer46@georgetown.edu

0.jpg
Elaine Molinaro

Jane Chambers Assistant 

Artistic Director, Culture Connection Theater

s200_megan.stahl.jpg
Megan Stahl

Student Jane Chambers Coordinator 

Lecturer in Theatre, Boston College

megan.stahl@bc.edu

Hannah Fazio
Grace_Overbeke.jpg
Grace Overbeke
CRW3.jpg
Claudia Rene Wier
Drama_Cummings-edit-517x450_0.jpg
Lindsay Cummings
Malague_sp15.jpg
Rosemary Malague

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Candidate in the School of Theatre,

Florida State University

Graduate Student Representative

PhD Student in Interdisciplinary Theatre and Drama, Northwestern University

graceoverbeke2018@u.northwestern.edu

Communications Director

Independent Scholar

Ph.D. Theatre and Performance Studies

claudiawier@gmail.com

Advocate Member at Large

Associate Professor of Dramatic Arts, University of Connecticut

lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu

Awards Committee Chair

Program Director and Senior Lecture in Theatre Arts, University of Pennsylvania

rmalague@sas.upenn.edu

thumbnail_Lynn-Pic.jpg
Lynn Deboeck

Outreach and Development Coordinator

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theatre, University of Utah

lynn.deboeck@utah.edu

Barbara Parisi

Advocate Member at

Large

Professor of Communication Studies, Performance Studies and Theatre,

Long Island University

barbara.parisi@liu.edu